Top 100 Finalists for RADbrid Giveaway Announced

Randall Reed’s Planet Ford 59 is happy to announce that we currently have our top 100 finalists for our RADbrid Giveaway. Soon we will be announcing one lucky grand prize winner that will be driving off in Motor Trend’s 2010 Car of the Year.

The RADbrid is a custom built 2010 Ford Fusion Hybrid that is high-tech and fuel friendly. Reed Auto Design (RAD), a division of REED SPEED has taken one of the top cars for 2010 and improved upon it. The RADbrid includes a custom B&G tuned suspension for optimal handling and performance. The sound system has been replaced with components from Rockfrod Fosgate, giving this Fusion a boost in sound quality and decibels. To take advantage of the upgraded suspension Privat wheels wrapped in Toyo Tires have been added.

So who will be driving off in the 2010 RADbrid? One of the 100 finalists below will find out soon that they are the proud new owner of a custom Ford Fusion.

The 100 finalists are:

Rosanne Kearsley

Becky Bryant

Doyle Harrell

Jeff Herrington

Leonard Matthews

Marion Gurka

Alton Hengst

Leah Owen

Paul Jones

Kurt Knowles

James O. McHenry

Laurie Geiger

May Helen Bailey

Timothy Briscoe

Charlene Narcisse

Kristin Scarbrough

Christain Goedde

Edward Murrell

Brenette Whitaker

Bob Englemann

Jake Baker

Alvis Smith

Jesse Rios

Jennie East

Michael Martinez

Cheryl Perkins

Randy Saldivar

Glen Woodard

Oscar Glanton

William Lamkin

Beauty Phillips

Wayne Kinsworthy

Larry Fuchs

Joe Walker

Colin Bradley

Billy Blackerby

Josh Arnaud

Austin Conder

Jose Juan Arias

James Morris

Sharon Valles

William Kamp III

Ray Chesney

Malissa Stec

Greg Zimmerman

Moses Rios

Jerry Hanson

Alexis DeJusus

Josh Sprabary

Dominique Preston

Mike Gamble

Lisa Diep

Michael Greer

Beda Manor

Crissy Morgan

Kristopher Breazeale

Bethany Roy

Harry Winchell

Kim Fregia

Kathy Pender

Tammy Alvarado

Keith Rigsby

Aaron McMorris

Demetrius Obryant

Dan Miller

Bryan Walter

James Roberts

Corina Elkins

Taylor Woodall

Cruz Ball

LaToya O’Bryant

Javier Vital

Leslie McGee

Larry Whiener

Joel Stanley

Marcelo Romo

Linda Simmons

Judy Spencer

Karon Worthy

Angel Ruiz

Judith Armerdaier

Carolyn Driskell

Ed Blass

John Kocurek

Erica Washington

John Santa Cruz

Mary Cantu

Jim Shoecraft

Johanna Briones

Jose Gonzalez

Lucy Van Kirk

Dale Gilliam

Adam Garland

Sergey Nikulin

Linda Keene

Ruth Glorioso

Cathy Rodriguez

Rosalinda Gonzalez

Delores Stallings

Dennis Jones

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.